8.24.2020

need an A.A. meeting??



 𝐀𝐫𝐞 𝐲𝗼𝐮 𝗺𝐢𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝗺𝐞𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝗼𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐩𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝗺𝐢𝐜

𝐀𝐫𝐞 𝐲𝗼𝐮 𝐧𝐞𝐰 𝐭𝗼 𝐫𝐞𝐜𝗼𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐝𝗼𝐧𝐭 𝐤𝐧𝗼𝐰 𝐰𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐭𝗼 𝐛𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐧𝐂𝗼𝗺𝐞𝐣𝗼𝐢𝐧 𝐮𝐬 𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐡 𝐧𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭𝐘𝗼𝐮 𝐝𝗼𝐧𝐭 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝗼 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐥 𝐲𝗼𝐮𝐫𝐜𝗼𝗺𝐟𝗼𝐫𝐭𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐲𝗼𝐮 𝐜𝐚𝐧 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝗼𝐟𝐟 𝐲𝗼𝐮𝐫 𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞𝗼𝐂𝗼𝗺𝐞 𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐫 𝗼𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐢𝐫 𝐞𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐠𝐭𝐡 & 𝐡𝗼𝐩𝐞💞


📢Come share⁣

👂🏼Come listen⁣

👨‍👨‍👧‍👧come enjoy some sober #fellowship ⁣

👩🏻‍💻Zoom with Brad (@just_brad_mmxv) myself and the rest of our #sobertribe each evening 💖

5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 1am London ⁣

Comment below or email me for the password at nomowinodaph@gmail.com

Meeting ID: 869-089-3245⁣

Hope to see y'all soon😉

Much Love, Daph 😘

No comments:

Post a Comment